## January 6, 2025

The organizational meeting convened at 5 p.m. Present were Supervisors Fenton, McIntyre and Boyle. Supervisor Fenton nominated Aaron McIntyre as Chair and Supervisor Boyle seconded the motion. A vote was taken and all were in favor. Motion passed. Supervisor Boyle nominated Wendel Fenton as Vice Chair and Supervisor McIntyre seconded the motion. A vote was taken and all were in favor. Motion passed.

Chairman McIntyre moved to approve and accept the following appointments as read by Dan Boyle. Supervisor Fenton seconded the motion. A vote was taken and all were in favor. Motion passed.

Secretary/Treasurer – Dan Boyle

Treasurer's Bond is set at \$1 million.

Township Manager - Dan Boyle

Records Officer – Dan Boyle

Code Enforcement Officer and Building Inspector – Russell Drumheller III

Road Master - David Allen

Engineer – G. D. Houtman and Sons

Sewage Consultant - Castle Valley Engineers

Solicitor - Buckley, Brion, McGuire, Morris LLP

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor - Brutscher, Foley, Milliner, Lane & Kelly LLP

Independent Auditor – Barbacane Thornton

Depository #1 - Truist Bank

Animal Control – Brandywine Valley SPCA

Emergency Services – Longwood Volunteer Fire Co.

Police – PA State Police – Avondale

Emergency Management Coordinator - Michael Pisano

Vacancy Board – Robert Luft

Deputy Tax Collector – Berkheimer Assoc.

EIT/LST Tax Collector – Keystone Collections

Commercial Appeals Board – James Porter, Greg McCauley, Bill Talman

Chester Co. Tax Collection Committee – Dan Boyle

Zoning Hearing Board – Jim Porter

SECCRA Rep. – Will Sappington

Fire Commission Representative — Aaron McIntyre

Open Space Committee – Judi Wilson, Damian Demnicki, David Lee, Vince Moro

Historical Commission – Eileen Mallouk

Planning Commission – Dennis Smith

Brandywine Valley Scenic Byway – Vacant

The Board of Supervisors will hold their public meetings on the third Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m. in the township building unless a virtual meeting is scheduled. This will be noted on the website. Township building public hours are Monday through Thursday 8:30 am. To 1:30 p.m. With no further business the meeting concluded at 5:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted: Dan Boyle, Township Manager